top of page

The Seven Deadly Sins by Jeff Martin


Digital Download.


Prices in AUD.


Track listing:


lust Şehvet Nora

gluttony Down On Your Knees

wrath So Bitter

greed Sorted and Sold

envy Send Her My Love

pride Blinded By

sloth You Move So Slow


Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Jeff Martin

Executive Producer: Tim Pellegrino

Engineers: Rowan Cottingham, Benny D Williams, Paul Pilsneniks.


Drums and Percussion by Darren Evans.


Recorded at Vault Studios, Maroochydore, and Windsong Studio, Glass House Mountains.


All songs written by Jeff Martin, with exception of “So Bitter” - written by Paul Drennan and Brendan Walton with instrumentation and production by Jeff Martin.


Mastered by Joe Carra, Crystal Mastering.


Artwork and Augmented Reality by Robert Buratti.


Special thanks to our Sinner Club for making this recording possible.

The Seven Deadly Sins - Digital Download

  • Seven Wav. files

bottom of page