IMPORTANT - Digital Downloads emailed daily from Jeff Martin management (not automated)


The new 6 track EP "Cinnamon Rose" Hand signed  by Jeff Martin


1. Set In Stone

2. Havana

3. L'arc En Ciel

4. Maybe Tomorrow

5. Cinnamon Rose

6. Only Love Can Take You There


Produced, recorded and mixed by Jeff Martin.

All songs written by Jeff Martin, except "Maybe Tomorrow"by The Everly Brothers, "Only Love Can Take You There" co-written with Melissa Barrett-Martin.

Engineered by Paul Pilsneniks.

Mastered at Soundworthy by Michael Worthington.

Additional musicians: Terepai Richmond (Drums), Alfredo Lopes (Saxophone), Sonya Lopes (Trumpet, Trombone), Javier Ruiz (Percussion), Sean Mackenzie (Piano and Organ), Jamie Ashforth (Harmonica), Lisa Hunt (Backing Vocals)

Artwork by Robert Buratti

All Rights Reserved Jeff Martin 2020

Cinnamon Rose EP Signed Copy- Physical Compact Disc

  • 6